Tournament Schedule

Buy your tickets now
Filter

Saturday 31 May

Gender Group Score Stadium

Sunday 1 June

Gender Group Score Stadium

Monday 2 June

Gender Group Score Stadium

Tuesday 3 June

Gender Group Score Stadium

Thursday 5 June

Gender Group Score Stadium

Friday 6 June

Gender Group Score Stadium

Saturday 7 June

Gender Group Score Stadium

Sunday 8 June

Gender Group Score Stadium

Monday 9 June

Gender Group Score Stadium

Tuesday 10 June

Gender Group Score Stadium

Thursday 12 June

Gender Group Score Stadium

Friday 13 June

Gender Group Score Stadium

Saturday 14 June

Gender Group Score Stadium

Sunday 15 June

Gender Group Score Stadium
Group A W. D. L. +/- Pts.
1

Australia

5 0 0 19/1 15
2

England

3 1 1 8/9 10
3

Belgium

3 0 2 17/12 9
4

Spain

1 2 2 9/12 5
5

India

1 1 3 7/12 4
6

Malaysia

0 0 5 6/20 0

Saturday 31 May

Score

Monday 2 June

Score

Thursday 5 June

Score

Saturday 7 June

Score

Monday 9 June

Score
Group B W. D. L. +/- Pts.
1

Netherlands

4 1 0 14/4 13
2

Argentina

4 0 1 15/5 12
3

Germany

3 0 2 15/6 9
4

New Zealand

2 1 2 12/10 7
5

Korea

0 1 4 3/15 1
6

South Africa

0 1 4 2/21 1

Sunday 1 June

Score

Tuesday 3 June

Score

Friday 6 June

Score

Sunday 8 June

Score

Tuesday 10 June

Score
Group A W. D. L. +/- Pts.
1

Netherlands

5 0 0 17/1 15
2

Australia

3 1 1 9/8 10
3

New Zealand

2 1 2 8/7 7
4

Korea

2 1 2 8/9 7
5

Japan

0 2 3 7/16 2
6

Belgium

0 1 4 9/17 1

Saturday 31 May

Score

Monday 2 June

Score

Thursday 5 June

Score

Saturday 7 June

Score

Monday 9 June

Score
Group B W. D. L. +/- Pts.
1

United States

4 1 0 17/6 13
2

Argentina

3 2 0 12/5 11
3

China

2 2 1 9/10 8
4

Germany

1 1 3 6/12 4
5

South Africa

1 0 4 11/16 3
6

England

1 0 4 6/12 3

Sunday 1 June

Score

Tuesday 3 June

Score

Friday 6 June

Score

Sunday 8 June

Score

Tuesday 10 June

Score